Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Both sales staff and service reps have been absolutely wonderful. Great cars and great service. I bought 2 Alfa's there - both times very pleasant. Been using service for 4 years. Always good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great place super people Steve the GM is the Best Always easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Beautiful dealership, excellent customer service. In love with my new vehicle. Dennis was a great help in my purchase, as well as the sales manager and GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Easy to make appointment, service is excellent, informed me of everything up front. A pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I bought my Stelvio 4 years ago at Rairdon Kirkland and have exclusively used them for maintenance services. They have skilled technicians and replaced the rear breaks at a reasonable price… hey, the car and parts are from Italy! Service specialist, Nasreen, was helpful and very responsive, a service manager also assisted and provided additional engine insights. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

No pressure and very friendly and accommodating. Frank and Aaron were easy to work with and it was a great buying experience overall. Will recommend to friends for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My sense of this dealership is that they are the most experienced in the area for Italian cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Fantastic service department They go out of their way to quote exactly the price and explain what is being done Service staff very friendly and engaging they go the extra mile to be helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They were Amazing! They handled my long list of repairs, some unknown, with professional and friendly service. The technician (first name started with “I”-sorry I can’t remember it) went above and beyond to make all the repairs to ensure my trip driving back to Alaska was safe. Nasreen went out of her way to keep me updated on the status of the repairs and I appreciated her friendly and knowledgeable assistance. I wish we had this level of service available in Juneau. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Fabulous care and communication from my service representative. Customer care is clearly a top priority for the entire service team. A+/5-Stars… Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Had a seasonal tire change on my Levante, worked with Nasreen. She was professional and made the whole customer experience amazing. Definitely would recommend dealership and the service department for their professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I have used this Maserati service in Kirkland for the past five years and they have gradually gotten better, so I now feel comfortable recommending them. Took me car in yesterday for its fifth service and they took care of my car the way I would…what makes the difference is when they go the extra mile to make you feel valued…like wasn’t expecting my floor mats to be cleaned or the inside of the car this was a delightful surprise 😁

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Great customer service. They went above and beyond to get it right and work with my personal schedule. Car is running like it should and I couldn't be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

They really go above and beyond here! I'm always pleased with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff. I always leave feeling like I got a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Had my Alfa In for warranty work and a piece of mind radiator check, easy to make an appointment, got in on a Tuesday, and the car was done the next day, friendly people/ service writers. Was able to get a loaner, so it all worked out great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I received first-rate service on my latest visit to Rairdon's service department. I received a fast and accurate diagnostic on the vehicle and, with all work necessary to perform, I was on the road in a little over two hours. I had work done at Rairdon's 7 months ago which involved a wiring harness replacement; an extensive teardown to complete. None of the work that was done on this recent visit was related to the harness which reassured me that the previous job was thorough and lasting. Another thing that was obvious to me in seven months was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The dealership advocated with the manufacturer to have my problem fixed at no charge even though the 4 year warranty had expired. Their response was prompt and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Had an amazing day today!!! At Fiat Alpha Romero Maserati, in Kirkland. I bought a car that I was proud of and for the 1st time ever I was smiling at a car lot so pleased with this purchase 😁 The General Manager Steve , Sales, and Finace, worked together in helping me and family with our needs to make the perfect purchase. Best experience I've ever had . What I learned today is: the're are very good people that sale cars and run amazing business, they care about people and how they feel. I will forever be grateful for all ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Walked in as a potential buyer, walked out with a fabulous pre owned 2019 Stelvio. Frank, Aaron and Aaron the GM treated us with the utmost respect and professional customer experience we expect when buying a premium product. Painless and efficient purchasing process from beginning to end!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I have been coming here for ten years. I have had some mixed experiences. I won’t lie. Jonathan was a terrific service advisor. He was professional and seemed trustworthy. Since Fiat is basically dead in the US I don’t think we will be back. Parts are already hard to come by, so our old 500C is going to have to be retired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Everyone in service was professional, informative. I’ve had my Giulia for 2 months….really a nice car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

My car was in need of an oil change. Abarth engine compartments are cozy and the oil filter isn’t easy to reach. Due to several unsatisfactory service visits at a different Fiat dealership, I made an appointment at Reardon Fiat. Although I was a little apprehensive at first, Service Advisors Piper and Nasreen went the proverbial extra mile to hear and understand my concerns. In addition to the oil change, and new wiper blades, they also provided a very fair price for changing spark plugs, and filters. Service Tech Brent also highlighted the need for some urgent repairs, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I had a great experience in this dealership, they really give me a strong support on my car problems, would love to use their service next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I was assisted by Piper. who was very helpful and efficient. I got the loaner vehicle, and vehicle was ready on time as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

They have kept me and my family's cars going for years. Never a big issue, and the little ones mostly get disappeared... We're very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Aaron is a great sales person. I bought a used Maserati Quattro from him in Dec 2021. He is professional, helpful, kind and works to understand your needs. The service team is amazing too, helped me put the license tabs easily and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

This is the second time in for an oil and filter change including tire rotation for my 2019 124 Spider Abarth. The service people are very friendly and professional, answering all my questions, with a car wash to top it off.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Had a great experience with service department. Friendly, professional. Happy with the result. I’ve been taking the Spider here for years snd will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

The staff is friendly but professional, accommodating to scheduling issues, the car was clean and the service was done well and on time. The bottom line is that my Giulia rocks and purrs in performance mode!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Fantastic team. New manager is exceptional. She went above and beyond to ensure a seamless, quality, professional experience. In LOVE with my new Stelvio Ti.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Personnel very polite and helpful. Waiting room basic and not at the level of premium cars such as Alfa and Maserati

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Jonathan provided great customer service when I brought my car in for a service. They were a few technicians down so the car was ready the day after, but that was communicated at the outset and wasn’t an issue. The only issue I have is that I wish some of the other staff wore their masks properly. Overall, it was a good and painless experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Waited for the allotted time I was told. The mechanic came out right away to check in with me. The Kirkland shop is great and has loaner cars.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Made apt they were on time friendly had a reserved rental car for the day provided with $15 fee very nice. The car was ready on time had a great experience! Thanks so much !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Understaffed. 90 min job took 4 hours. Service guy was nice but he was too optimistic

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. They are quite busy and were running behind, so called to let me know and ask if I wanted to reschedule, which I did. I appreciated them letting me know.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service on my Fiat! Washed my car; gave a check up and filled my tires at no charge! Wow! So quick and accommodating. Always reasonable and excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service department is always straight and honest. Will recommend them to anyone with an oddball Italian car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Treated fairly and none of the typical slimy tactics I've experienced at other dealers. The young sales guy (Josiah?) was pleasure to work with. Finance guy didn't push add ons. Would buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Service department did an excellent work on my fiat. Eric suggested a loaner so they could keep my car and do the work I was going to schedule at a later time. Eric was a pleasure to work with and he had excellent customer service. Thanks Pam

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Polite, personable and capable! Greeted us at the door seemingly enjoyed their job and there was no waiting. Felt confident they could work on Fiats and was pleased with what work they did do.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Awesome Team. Awesome contact. Amazing Service and Support. These guys are great. I dealt with Joe, He was pleasant, helpful but has great boundaries. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The Kirkland Alfa Romeo service department is awesome! Clean, very well organized, and they always go above and beyond. Joe is my service advisor and he gets an A-+

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I took my Fiat in for its first service, friendly, fast and efficient as always. My experience with the dealership has been the best experience I have ever had in buying my cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Went in for an oil change, received great service. Having a clean space to wait in is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Its been almost 10 years since i started having my fiat to this dealer for oil changes and regular maintenances. They are very professional and crisp management. .It is very easy to schedule in, too. Free loaner car when something is really need to be fixed. They work with my extended warranty. I don’t have to worry about when my car is in service. I totally trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Flawless deal. Steve, the GM was great to work with. Due to my schedule, I asked him, in the beginning, to get everything set up with my husband. He was in constant communication with him over every area of the deal. Dennis was wonderful to work with regarding the review of my trade and showing me the Tesla I wanted to buy. When it was time to finalize the deal, Aaron had everything ready to be signed when we arrived. I cannot recommend the team at Rairdon's enough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Work was flawless, as usual. I misunderstood something and was shamefully upset with some innocent people. I was treated respectfully throughout, given a more gentle response than I deserved, and left completely satisfied. It's good they're SO good, or my embarrassment wouldn't let me go back.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Very easy to deal with, no high pressure and very friendly staff and very accommodating. Would definitely buy there in the future when buying my next car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service, always treaded with high integrity and no games or hidden agendas, sales team is one of the best I have dealt with and will sure give them future business. Well recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Everything was timely and communication was terrific. He told me what to expect and the likely duration of the service. He also explained the nature of the service and the number of miles I need to drive before I brought my car back for the follow up. The waiting room was quite stark, but in Covid mania I guess that is what life is to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

First touch when I called was great - he solved my problem and secured me an appointment when I needed it. Service was ready on time and handled things with courtesy and speed. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Roadside assistance and annual service rolled into one visit. Good friendly service and clear communication, there was a delay but mostly due to the weather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Was a little disappointed that they were ready to give our Alfa back to us without verifying the main problem that we had. We had brought this in three times now. With a little persuasion, they decided to dig further into the problem which they were finally able to duplicate, hopefully it’s fixed. Also, since I was bringing the car in for a warranty issue, I thought I would go ahead with the second service which included an oil change, cabin filter replacement, and a brake flush. If I would have know that this service, with 7400 miles on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I brought the car in for a recall notice. Evidently some other services needed to be performed in addition to the recall service. All of this was covered by warranty. Unfortunately this was going to take more time than originally estimated so I was given a loaner car. Everything was taken care of and I received my car the next day. On my agenda is to fill my garage with an Alfa Romeo and a Maserati. I know where I will go to make the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Team was great. My window motor broke and they wrapped it with plastic to protect it from the rain and got it in the shop ASAP. Service was great and I am a repeat customer

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Aaron and Conner were amazing to work with. Good synergy, Great listeners, transparent and respectful of our time. As an educated consumer, I recommend purchasing the extended warranty and gap insurance for extra piece of mind. The Rairdon Team did a great job on the financial side to make the deal work on both sides which is rare, but the dedication to find a equitable solution is what you get at Rairdon! Fiat.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

This is a dealership, unlike other dealerships. The General Manager, Steve, is a man of integrity that understands what it means to stand behind your word. A concept and a trait that is rare in today's business world. You can believe him when he tells you something, and your trust is important to him. Go visit this dealership. Invest in someone that is honest and credible. Reward their choice to stand up for doing the right thing. I am a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Extremely nice folks and services to match. Check engine light was diagnosed and repaired. Good place to shop for new and used cars. Nice place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This is a dealership, unlike other dealerships. The General Manager, Steve, is a man of integrity that understands what it means to stand behind your word. A concept and a trait that is rare in today's business world. You can believe him when he tells you something, and your trust is important to him. Go visit this dealership. Invest in someone that is honest and credible. Reward their choice to stand up for doing the right thing. I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Always provide excellent -- stellar -- customer service. Exceedingly transparent and communicative re status, cost, issue. Highly recommend Rairdon Fiat of Kirkand. Vehicle: 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

extremely efficient and kind service. Replacement car ( a Maserati Ghibli) provided for free. Service completed ahead of the scheduled time for delivery. Appointments are confirmed on line and by texts.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

The team were able to take my car in immediately even without an appointment. I was given a loaner to use over the weekend so I was not inconvenienced and rcvd a call as soon as the repair was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

This was a great buying experience. No pressure, they let me drive the cars I was interested in, negotiating was super smooth and friendly and the trade-in on my old car was more than fair. I drove home after a few hours in a beautiful new Giulia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I have a Maserati and the level of customer service from the dealership to management is second to none. They found that my tires were old, seeing that I purchased the car less than a year ago the GM Steve stepped up, gave me a personal phone call and told me they would replace them at no charge. Joe the service guy gave me updates and found the issue with my tires. I couldn't be happier. Its hard to find a company that will put their customers first. This is why people love Nordstroms. This is why people should ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Great customer service; I was anxious about the potential cost and extent of repairs my car needed, and the crew at this dealership handled everything efficiently, kindly, and for a reasonable price. Gave my car a great wash for no extra charge and sent me on my way in half the time I thought I’d be there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Went in for factory recall work. They were very helpful and got me checked in quickly. They followed up with a summary of the planned work and estimated time. The faculties were clean with good signage, hand cleamer, free masks and gloves. The scheduling was light and the furniture distanced. The work was done ahead of schedule and they even washed the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Service in my fiat 500 was Smooth , easy , welcoming service . Will be back for any of my service needs Thanks Joe , see you next time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Easier to make appointment online than call in. Joe is perfect and very helpful throughout the whole process. Brought my car in for quick check up, Joe helped answering all my questions in detail and great on following up. It is just a bit hard to call in for both part and service department to reschedule or talk to someone regarding ordering and service. Online is a lot easier, but overall, great team and great experience so far.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

My buying experience with Connor and the manager was outstanding. Everything was very smooth, felt informed about the car I was interested in. Overall really good, would recommend anyone of my close friends to the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I service Alfa Romeo Gulia the second year and the service is knowledgable and very professional always very friendly and on time. I do recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

A fantastic experience leasing a new Alfa with the team. Responsive, friendly and helpful, was a swift and pleasant experience to drive away in a brand new Giulia. Thanks again guys, much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Aaron was great to work with! Very easy to get the deal done via phone and email. With all the craziness going on it was nice to go through the process with no added stress!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

I found myself in Kirkland in the afternoon with some time on my hands and called the service department to see if they could fit me in for a routine lube/oil change. They could, on no notice, so that was great. While there, I realized I needed to be across the lake at a certain time and asked if they could speed it up, which they did. I really appreciated the extra accommodation. Thanks, Joe. Got home in time with my car all checked out. All OK!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Everyone at Rairdons's of Fiat in Kirkland were extremely friendly and efficient. They all went out of their way to make us the best deal possible. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Service Rep Joe Torres was knowledgable, efficient, helpful, understanding and friendly..Great! I appreciate his Patience and professionalism with me and Fiats. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I went to park place Ltd yesterday and felt like I was bothering them and wasting their time. Went to Rairdon and Shane Capper and the whole team were exceptional from start to finish. My adult son came by looking as if he didn’t have the means to be at the dealership and received the same service I did! I am a business owner and was very impressed by my experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Happy with my buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. They also took my existing car and offered to get it dialed in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Lisa was very nice to deal with. I did not want the process to go back and forth a bunch of times. She was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

The service department was very professional, particularly my service manager, and completed the repairs on time and provided me with a loaner vehicle for the day. I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I bought my FIat elsewhere but it came with an extended warranty. I had a warning light. Brought it in. Joe handed me al loaner car and fixed the issue. The communication was excellent and I I didn’t have any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Staff was friendly and got me in and out fast. Car only had one key and also no front license plate holder (in a state that front plate is required) but Its on me because I didn't notice. So I will be out another $750 which is a bummer. But I do love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

This is a great place to bring my fiat. Had to drop off my car without an appt., but they fit me in! Helpful and good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

They found the right vehicle for my wife she tried two BMW’s including the one she bought and one Volkswagen. Steve and staff are terrific. They understand luxury pre owned very well have great selection. Got a great price had complete history of vehicle including maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Felt at home while making my purchase. Was able to take my time when it can to making my purchase. Didn’t feel pressured or rushed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Customer service was great, I was able to work out a great deal and it was all completed in a relatively efficient time. Would recommend making a visit for any car shoppers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

just bought a Maserati Ghibli last week. Aaron Way and Josiah the two reps that helped me were awesome. from my inital call to inquire about the car to Aaron meeting me on his day off when I came over from Spokane to buy the car I could not say enough about the service I received. This is the kind of buying experience that buying a car should be not the dirty pressure tactics some dealerships use. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a luxury car give them call. Thank you Tom K

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

The team at Rairdon was extremely helpful and truly committed to understanding my needs and finding a car that is right for me. The team is very friendly and professional. They have a passion for Italian cars and are genuinely interested in finding a deal that is right.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

finding vendors in a new town is always challenging but Rairdon’s Maserati allayed any fears we might have had for the care and maintenance of our Fiat 500L; these folks are brilliant, polite and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Excellent customer service. No pressure. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful in making a well informed decision. Easiest car buying experience ever. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Dennis for the best car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I was forced to go to another service center because of the urgent issues involved with my Maserati quattroporte The diagnosis was a damaged cam shaft requiring extensive and expensive repair They were unable to effect repairs due to lack of specialized Maserati tools I had the vehicle towed to Rairdon where the problem was analyzed correctly as a faulty solenoid The repairs were done at a greatly reduced price than anticipated from the initial assessment Additionally it was recommended that worn control arm bushings be replaced to eliminate the creaking rattling and knocking The vehicle is now running like ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

great personalized service. Bob, in the service department, is great to work with, the service excellent and I would recommend without reservation. I was unaware that the 30K check-up was covered by warranty but he caught that and saved me hundreds.,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

I was pleased to be able to schedule a service online and also meet a service professional on site to explain my needs. They were very helpful, met all my needs and the service was performed very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I brought the car in after easily making an appointment. As I pulled passed the sales area to the service area those Ghiblis and Giulias were enticing. The recall repair was quick, but still allowed enough time for an espresso triplicare. I have all of my servicing done at Rairdon and am very comfortable doing so. The servie manager is consistently good—communicative, friendly, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

While on a different test drive, my wife and I notice the dealership and decided to stop by once we finish it. We meet Josiah Criscuolo. He showed us a 2018 Ghibli which had been returned with less than 100 mi on it. The price was right so we started the process of buying it. He made the process easy and covenant. We was able leave and summit some of the paper work by email. They called the next day inviting us back to close the deal. It was nice not sitting in a dealership for hours. We was able to enjoy ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Fast efficient reasonably priced and pleasant accommodating service provided. We had two cars serviced at the same time and it took less than 2 hours. Great coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Loved working with everyone at Rairdon's, especially Shane who helped me through the process of purchasing my first car on my own. The experience was comfortable and easy from start to finish! Would definitely work with this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

I stopped in to get my 6 monthly oil change and check up. My car was ready in about an hour and not only had they washed it, they also rotated my tires! I was delighted as I had been too lazy to look into this myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I’ve had my 500 Abarth serviced at Fiat of Kirkland for the last few years. They have excellent customers service and experienced mechanics,! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

accommodating and flexible; friendly sales person; friendly manager; spent 1/2 day to negotiate but after all we walked way with a good deal on a new Maserati Levante

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review